Annexure III

- ²⁵ and the no. of meetings attend	ded by them
	No. of meetings attended
Sri S Sand	8
	8
	8
	8
	7
	2
Smt. Lethakumari M B(wef 20 02 2025)	1
	Name Smt. Vimala Vijayabhaskar Sri. S Sankar Sri. Cecil Timothy D Smt. Mamatha A Joshi Sri. S Anil Kumar Nair Smt. Shiny George Sri. C M Ajaya Mohan(wef 09.10.2024) Smt. Lethakumari M B(wef 20.02.2025)

Directors during the FY 2024-25 and th



Sl no	Designation	Name	No. of meetings attended
1	Chairman, KGB	Smt. Vimala Vijayabhaskar	8
2	Director - RBI	Sri. S Sankar	8
3	Director - NABARD	Sri. Cecil Timothy D	8
4	Director - Sponsor Bank	Smt. Mamatha A Joshi	8
5	Director – Sponsor Bank	Sri. S Anil Kumar Nair	7
6	Director – State Government	Smt. Shiny George	2
		Sri. C M Ajaya Mohan(wef 09.10.2024)	2
		Smt. Lethakumari M B(wef 20.02.2025)	1

Name of Directors during the FY 2024-25 and the no. of meetings attended by them